Management Team

  • Dr.Alexei Kanareykin, President/CEO
    Alexei Kanareykin graduated from St.Petersburg University, Russia, M.S. in Physics and received his PhD in Physics in 1986 from St.Petersburg Electrotechnical University “LETI” and Sc.D. (Habilitation) from St.Petersburg State Unversity, Russia in 2012. He has held several positions at St.Petersburg Electrotechnical University “LETI” including Chair of Physics Division. Since 1991 A. Kanareykin has worked in collaboration with Accelerator R&D, High Energy Physics Division, Argonne National Laboratory, and with Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory. Alexei Kanareykin is currently President and CEO of Euclid Techlabs LLC. He has been awarded research grants from the International Science Foundation 1995-1996, and the Civilian Research & Development Foundation 1996-1997, US DOE SBIR, Phase II 2002–current.
  • Dr. Chunguang Jing, Vice President for Engineering
    Chunguang Jing received his Ph.D. in 2005 from Illinois Institute of Technology. Supported by a Laboratory Director Graduate Appointee grant, he performed his thesis work at the Argonne Wakefield Accelerator Facility of Argonne National Laboratory. Since graduation, he has been a Senior Researcher at Euclid Techlabs LLC, and was promoted to VP for Engineering in 2012. Dr. Chunguang Jing has been a Guest Scientist at Argonne National Laboratory since 2005. He was an instructor at the US Particle Accelerator School in 2010. He has been a Principal Investigator on 12 DoE SBIR projects (2007-2014). He has authored and co-authored two book chapters, over 30 refereed journal papers (including RMP, PRL, APL, etc.) and 100 conference papers.
  • Dr. Sergey Antipov, Head of Radiation Source Department
    .Sergey Antipov received his PhD in 2007 from Illinois Institute of Technology. He performed his thesis work at Argonne Wakefield Accelerator Facility. Dr. Sergey Antipov has been a Director’s Postdoctoral Fellow at Argonne National Laboratory in 2007 – 2009. He had been an instructor at the US Particle Accelerator School (“Novel High Gradient Accelerating Structures”, MIT, 2010). His research interests are focused on high gradient dielectric loaded structures. In particular he works on RF coupling design schemes, wakefield acceleration, high transformer ratio studies and power extraction; all in the range from few GHz to few THz. He has been awarded US DOE SBIR research grants including, Phase II 2012–current.